Rent Xdoanex Presents: The Video Campaign on DVD

Xdoanex Presents: The Video Campaign

2005 Rated NR 1hr

Rock out to this impressive collection of music videos featuring pop punk, emo and hardcore groups signed by Victory Records. Features Fall Out Boy's "Saturday"; The Beautiful Mistake's "This Is Who You Are"; Silverstein in "Smashed into Pieces"; Me Without You performing "Bullet to Binary"; Beloved's "Aimless Endeavor"; The Agony Scene's "Bury Your Dead at Dawn"; Hawthorne Heights with "Ohio Is for Lovers"; and more.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Xdoanex Presents: The Video Campaign

Hawthorne Heights: This Is Who We Are Xdoanex: The Shape of Videos to Come The Filth and the Fury: A Sex Pistols Film The Gits Goldfinger: Live at the House of Blues Switchfoot: Live in San Diego Secret Weapons of Kung Fu 2 The Murder City Devils The Matches: Live at the House of Blues Social Distortion: Live in Orange County

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Widescreen 1.78:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.