Xdoanex Presents: The Video Campaign

2005 NR 1h 0m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Xdoanex Presents: The Video Campaign

2005 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Rock out to this impressive collection of music videos featuring pop punk, emo and hardcore groups signed by Victory Records. Features Fall Out Boy's "Saturday"; The Beautiful Mistake's "This Is Who You Are"; Silverstein in "Smashed into Pieces"; Me Without You performing "Bullet to Binary"; Beloved's "Aimless Endeavor"; The Agony Scene's "Bury Your Dead at Dawn"; Hawthorne Heights with "Ohio Is for Lovers"; and more.
Widescreen 1.78:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.