Rent Zentrix on DVD

Season List


Summary of Season 1 (2003) - 3 discs

Once the ultimate city, Zentrix is slipping into a dark era: After the city's all-powerful supercomputer malfunctions, chaos ensues as all of Zentrix's computers revolt. During the mayhem, Emperor Jarad and his trusty robot Zeus are transported back in time, and it's up to Jarad's brave daughter, Megan, to travel through time to save her father and her city. But evil computers follow Megan into the past. This collection features 13 episodes.

Show Details

More like Zentrix