Photo of Alex Keskitalo Alex Keskitalo

Alex Keskitalo in Overhead: Live After All

Overhead: Live After All

2009 NR

In this 2009 performance recorded at the Prog Rock Festival in Katowice, Poland, Overhead displays the musical virtuosity that has made the Finnish group an international favorite on the new music scene. The eclectic set list features "Time Can Stay," "Butterfly's Cry," "Captain on the Shore," "Entropy," "21st Century Schizoid Man" and more. Also included is an interview with lead vocalist Alex Keskitalo.