Photo of Autonomy Autonomy

Autonomy in Earache: iCrusher: Complete

Earache: iCrusher: Complete

2008 NR

Some top bands from heavy metal label Earache Records come together in this hard-driving, ear-splitting combination of music videos and archival performance footage. Selections include "God of Emptiness" by Morbid Angel, "Christbait Rising" by Godflesh, "Scum" by Napalm Death, "Nothing" by Society 1, "No One Wins" by the Berzerker, "Ephel Duath" by the Embossed and "Was It Worth It?" by Autonomy.