Photo of Chad Marshall Chad Marshall

Chad Marshall in MLS Cup 2008

MLS Cup 2008

2008 NR

Relive all the excitement and drama of Major League Soccer's 2008 championship match as MVP Guillermo Barros Schelotto and the Eastern Conference champs the Columbus Crew best Red Bull New York for the vaunted Philip F. Anschutz Trophy. Led by coach Robert Warzycha, the Crew secured the best regular season record by a wide margin, easily winning the Supporter Shield before moving on to claim the league's top prize.