Photo of Clouddead Clouddead

Clouddead in Mush Tour Spring 2002

Mush Tour Spring 2002

2002 NR

In spring 2002, the traveling Mush Tour brought together five cutting-edge groups: Boom Bip & Doseone, Radioinactive, Labtekwon, Reaching Quiet (composed of hip-hop artists Why? and Odd Nosdam) and headliner cLOUDDEAD. This compilation of live performances from the show's Los Angeles and San Francisco stops includes the tracks "Unpimpable" (Labtekwon), "Touch Type" (Radioinactive) and "The Sound of a Handshake" (cLOUDDEAD).