Photo of Cornelius Cornelius

Cornelius in Cornelius: Sensurround

Cornelius: Sensurround

2007 NR

Japanese musician Cornelius's 2007 "Sensuous" album is highlighted in this program, in which all 12 original songs are remixed and digitally animated. B-side tunes and a rare collaboration with Japanese musician, composer, producer and actor Ryuichi Sakamoto are also featured. Songs include "Omstart," "Beep It," "Turn Turn," "Cue," "Like a Rolling Stone," "Music," "Sleep Warm," "Kling Klang" and "Gum."