Photo of Dwarves Dwarves

Dwarves in The Dwarves: FEFU

The Dwarves: FEFU

2006 NR

This compilation of live performances, music videos and interview clips is the definitive collection for fans of the sexually explicit punk-rock act The Dwarves, a band that isn't afraid of a little blood. Featured songs include "FEFU," "Speed Demon," "Crucifixation Is Now," "We Must Have Blood," "Back Seat of My Car," "Blood Brothers Revenge," "The Scum Also Rises," "Drugstore" and "Dominator."