Photo of Eddie Davis Eddie Davis

Eddie Davis in Fighting Pilot

Fighting Pilot

1935 NR

Richard Talmadge -- a former acrobat with the Barnum & Bailey circus -- stars in this high-flying tale of adventure about a daredevil who's dispatched to retrieve a stolen plane. When a crime boss named Cardigan (Robert Frazer) makes off with an experimental aircraft created by a brilliant engineer (William Humphrey), a pilot with impressive aerial skills (Talmadge) is the inventor's only hope for bringing the plane home.

  • Eddie Davis in Meet Corliss Archer Meet Corliss Archer
  • Eddie Davis in Eddie Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis: Live in Copenhagen
  • Eddie Davis in Jazz in Montreux: Eddie Davis '77 Jazz in Montreux: Eddie Davis '77