Photo of Icon of Coil Icon of Coil

Icon of Coil in Electroline


2005 NR

Filmed in Germany, this compilation of performances by some of the best electronic artists also offers behind-the-scenes footage of KIEW. Tracks include "Spirits of Crime," "Ruptura" and "Untold Blastphemies" by Hocico; "Dead Enough for Life," "Existence in Progress" and "Shelter" by Icon of Coil; "Reverse Inversion," "Telekinetik" and "Victims Among Friends" by God Module; and "Darkling," "That Perfect Body" and "Grand Design" by Spetsnaz.