Photo of Josh Wink Josh Wink

Josh Wink in Sound & Motion: Vol. 1

Sound & Motion: Vol. 1

1999 NR

Rounding up 16 electronic music videos, this thumping compilation of tracks includes "Block Rockin' Beats" by the Chemical Brothers; "The Rockafellar Skank" by Fatboy Slim; "Superthruster" by Sly and Robbie; and "Poison" by the Prodigy. Jacknife Lee, Talvin Singh, the Crystal Method, Mocean Worker, Underworld and Josh Wink are among the other heavyweights of electronica featured in this audiovisual feast.