Photo of Lonnie Jackson Lonnie Jackson

Lonnie Jackson in American Punks

American Punks

1997 NR

Convinced that an arrogant yuppie killed his best friend, angry Gen-Xer Bobby Tilton (Mike Passion) sets out to get revenge in this violent crime thriller conceived in the tradition of American History X and A Clockwork Orange. On a vengeance-fueled crime spree, Bobby and his drugged-out friends search for the Mercedes-driving businessman they hold responsible for their pal's death. Lonnie Jackson, Suzanne LaBatt and Oliver Giancola co-star.