Photo of MVP MVP

MVP in WWE: Royal Rumble 2009

WWE: Royal Rumble 2009

2009 TV-PG

Thirty superstar wrestlers from the WWE's three butt-kicking brands -- Raw, SmackDown and ECW -- converge on Detroit's Joe Louis Arena for the 22nd Royal Rumble in this pay-per-view extravaganza. Past winners John Cena, Undertaker, Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Rey Mysterio and Batista will face some very stiff competition from Jeff Hardy, Matt Hardy, Edge, Kane, Mr. Kennedy, Randy Orton, C.M. Punk, MVP and others.

  • MVP in WWE: Bragging Rights 2009 WWE: Bragging Rights 2009
  • MVP in WWE: Survivor Series 2006 WWE: Survivor Series 2006
  • MVP in WWE: SummerSlam 2007 WWE: SummerSlam 2007
  • MVP in WWE: Survivor Series 2007 WWE: Survivor Series 2007
  • MVP in WWE: Survivor Series 2010 WWE: Survivor Series 2010