Photo of Sean Martin Sean Martin

Sean Martin in Secrets of the Code

Secrets of the Code

2006 NR

Susan Sarandon narrates this documentary that explores the controversy and widespread effects spawned by Dan Brown's best-seller &NFi;The Da Vinci Code&NFi_;. The film also looks into Mary Magdalene's real identity, the quest for the Holy Grail and more.

  • Sean Martin in Secrets of the Cross Secrets of the Cross
  • Sean Martin in Hatebreed: Live Dominance Hatebreed: Live Dominance