Photo of Shpongle Shpongle

Shpongle in Magnus


2004 NR

This stunning audiovisual compilation blends the talents of some of the world's hottest VJs and computer graphics producers -- with results you'll have to see to believe. Tracks include "Deep Step" by Growling Mad Scientists featuring X-Wave, "Kucinich Dub" by Sasha, "13.5 Hours" by Devient Species, "Skin Up" by Shpongle, "Wavy Gravy" by Scrob, "Abyss" by Chromatone, "Have Some" by David Battenfield and "Sonic Ghazal" by Ursa Minor.