Photo of Slow Pain Slow Pain

Slow Pain in Underground Chicano Rap Show

Underground Chicano Rap Show

2003 NR

This collection of performances by various Chicano artists features 16 songs, including "All Night Long" by Seldom Seen, "Party Over Here" by Mr. Capone-e, "Summer Time Groove" by June Bug Slim, "Can I" by Lawless, "Oh Boy" by Don Cisco, "Lap Dance" by Monteloco, "Pop Open a Bottle" by Lil Cuete, "Still" by C-Blunt, "Go Ahead" by Lil Rob/Mr. Shadow, "Don't Want None" by Lil Cuete/Mr. Shadow and "Brown Pride" by Wicked Minds/Lil Rob.