Photo of Tim Reynolds Tim Reynolds

Tim Reynolds in Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds: Disc 1

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds: Live at Radio City Music Hall

2007 NR

The first official release by Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds since 1999, this 27-song jam fest filmed at Radio City Music Hall features a number of tunes never before recorded by the twosome. Tracks include "Crush," "Gravedigger," "Don't Drink the Water," "So Damn Lucky, "Out of My Hands," "Down by the River" and "Two Step." In addition to the performance, the video contains a behind-the-scenes documentary.