Photo of Usurper Usurper

Usurper in iCrusher 2

iCrusher 2

2003 NR

Earache Records rolls out a second sampler of music videos capturing some of the biggest names in metal and hard-core. Tracks include "Hollow Ground" by the Haunted, "Potato Music Machine" by Linea 77, "No One Wins" by Berzerker, "Warriors of Iron and Rust" by Usurper, "Mental Maelstrom" by Mortis and "Spheres of Madness" by Decapitated, plus a bonus featurette on the making of Society 1's "Nothing" video.

  • Usurper in Chop Your Own Head Off Chop Your Own Head Off