Photo of the Damage Manual the Damage Manual

the Damage Manual in The Damage Manual

The Damage Manual

2008 NR

Witness the genesis of supergroup the Damage Manual in this in-studio documentary. Cameras capture Pigface's Martin Atkins, Public Image Ltd.'s Jah Wobble, Killing Joke's Geordie Walker and Ministry's Chris Connelly as they create the first album. Along the way, the four weigh in on the band's formation and music; Atkins collects clips for the "Laugh Track" video; and the group plays the tracks "Sunset Gun" and "Leave the Ground."